Key GIS Faculty

Our classes are taught by traditional faculty engaged in meaningful, impactful and relevant research and by GIS industry and thought-leaders immersed day-to-day in cutting-edge GISc. These experts from DU's Department of Geography & the Environment and University College bring decades of real-world experience to the on-campus or online classroom.

Ryan Abeloe

ryan.abeloe@du.edu

Profile

Nicholas Grove

nicholas.grove@du.edu

Profile

Andrea Grygo

andrea.grygo@du.edu

Profile

Steven Hick

steven.hick@du.edu

Profile

Heather Hicks 

heather.hicks@du.edu

Profile

Devin Johnson

devin.johnson@du.edu

Profile

Scott Kelly

scott.m.kelly@du.edu

Profile

Joseph Kerski

joseph.kerski@du.edu

Profile

Jeffery Kreeger

jeffery.kreeger@du.edu

Profile

Rod Kuhns

rod.kuhns@du.edu

Profile

Kristopher Kuzera

kristopher.kuzera@du.edu

Profile

Christopher Leatherman

christopher.leatherman@du.edu

Profile

Jing Li

jing.li145@du.edu

Profile  Website

Rebecca Powell

rebecca.l.powell@du.edu

Profile

Steven Russell

steven.russell@du.edu

Profile

Al Souid

al.souid@du.edu

Profile

Shannon Sprott

shannon.sprott@du.edu

Profile

Paul Sutton

paul.sutton@du.edu

Profile  Website

Erika Trigoso Rubio

erika.trigoso@du.edu

Profile 

Michael Tuffly

michael.tuffly@du.edu

Profile

Norma Van Nostrand

norma.vannostrand@du.edu

Profile

Guiming Zhang

guiming.zhang@du.edu

Profile  Website