Graduate Students

Current list of our graduate students. 
(Updated May 2019)

Amani Alfaifi

Email: amani.alfaifi@du.edu
Advisor: Davor Balzar

Rachel Bennet

Email: rachel.bennet@du.edu 
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Sam Bleser

Email: sam.bleser@du.edu 
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Angie Davidson

Email: angie.davidson@du.edu 
Advisor: Xin Fan
Pursuing a PhD

Noah DeLeeuw

Email: noah.deleeuw@du.edu 
Advisor: Dinah Loerke
Pursuing a PhD

Sabrina DeSoto

Email: sabrina.desoto@du.edu 
Advisor: 
Pursuing a PhD

Geoff Diederich

Email: geoff.diederich@du.edu 
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursuing a PhD

Andrew Fullard

Email: andrew.fullard@du.edu 
Advisor: Jennifer Hoffman
Pursuing a PhD

Ryan Greening

Email: ryan.greening@du.edu
Advisor:
Pursuing a PhD

Adam Halaoui

Email: adam.halaoui@du.edu
Advisor:
Pursuing a PhD

Leopoldo Hernandez

Email: leopoldo.hernandez@du.edu
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Jonathan Huihui

Email: jonathan.huihui@du.edu
Advisor: Kingshuk Ghosh
Pursuing a PhD

Rachel Johnson

Email: rachel.johnson387@du.edu
Advisor: Jennifer Hoffman
Pursuing a PhD

Jasmine Knudsen

Email: jasmine.knudsen@du.edu
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursuing a PhD

Roopa Madhu

Email: roopa.madhu@du.edu
Advisor: Dinah Loerke
Pursuing a PhD

David Melnick

Email: david.melnick@du.edu
Advisor: Toshiya Ueta
Pursuing a PhD

Sean Morgan

Email: sean.morgan@du.edu
Advisor: Maria Calbi
Pursuing a PhD

Matthew Natale

Email: matthew.natale@du.edu
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Charles Payne

Email: charles.payne65@du.edu
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursuing a PhD

Justin Petucci

Email: justin.petucci@du.edu
Advisor: Maria Calbi

Michael Roos

Email: michael.roos@du.edu
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Stephen Wedekind

Email: stephen.wedekind@du.edu
Advisor: Kingshuk Ghosh
Pursuing a PhD

Tristan Wolfe

Email: tristan.wolfe@du.edu
Advisor: Robert Stencel
Pursuing a PhD