Graduate Students

Current list of our graduate students. 
(Updated Feb 2021)

Sam Bleser

Email: sam.bleser@du.edu 
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Noah DeLeeuw

Email: noah.deleeuw@du.edu 
Advisor: Dinah Loerke
Pursuing a PhD

Sabrina DeSoto

Email: sabrina.desoto@du.edu 
Advisor: Jennifer Hoffman
Pursuing a PhD

Patrick Ford

Email: patrick.ford@du.edu
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursing a PhD

Ryan Greening

Email: ryan.greening@du.edu
Advisor: Xin Fan
Pursuing a PhD

Adam Halaoui

Email: adam.halaoui@du.edu
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursuing a PhD

Leopoldo Hernandez

Email: leopoldo.hernandez@du.edu
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Jonathan Huihui

Email: jonathan.huihui@du.edu
Advisor: Kingshuk Ghosh
Pursuing a PhD

Rachel Johnson

Email: rachel.johnson387@du.edu
Advisor: Jennifer Hoffman
Pursuing a PhD

Weston Kimbro

Email: weston.kimbro@du.edu 
Advisor: Kingshuk Ghosh
Pursuing a PhD

Jasmine Knudsen

Email: jasmine.knudsen@du.edu
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursuing a PhD

Roopa Madhu

Email: roopa.madhu@du.edu
Advisor: Dinah Loerke
Pursuing a PhD

Richard Miller

Email: richard.miller@du.edu 
Advisor: Kingshuk Ghosh
Pursuing a PhD

Matthew Natale

Email: matthew.natale@du.edu
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Christopher Pickens

Email: chris.pickens@du.edu 
Advisor: Jennifer Hoffman
Pursuing a PhD

Michael Roos

Email: michael.roos@du.edu
Advisor: Barry Zink
Pursuing a PhD

Andrew Torres

Email: andrew.torres@du.edu 
Advisor: Maria Calbi
Pursuing a PhD

Andrew Voitiv

Email: andrew.voitiv@du.edu
Advisor: Mark Siemens
Pursuing a PhD