Adjunct Faculty

75 years

 

Meet our part-time faculty who contribute their expertise to our curricula.

Douglas Clark

Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of Denver, 1996
douglas.clark@du.edu

Research interests: urban geography, GIS

Fritz Ganz

Adjunct Professor
JD, University of Vermont Law School
fritz.ganz@du.edu

Research interests: environmental and natural resources law

Heather Hicks

Adjunct Professor
MS, University of Denver
heather.hicks@du.edu

Research interests: geographic information science, cartography

Chad King

Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of Arizona, 2005
chad.king@du.edu

Research interests: sustainability

Jeffery Kreeger

Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of South Carolina, 2017
jeffery.kreeger@du.edu

Research interests: Geographic Information Science

Michelle Moran-Taylor

Adjunct Professor
PhD, Arizona State University, 2003
michelle.moran-taylor@du.edu

Research interests: cultural geography, cultural ecology, human migration

Martha Narey

Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of Denver, 1995
martha.narey@du.edu

Research interests: dendrochonology, drought climatology, paleoenvironments

Uttiyo Raychaudhuri

Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of Georgia, 2006
uttiyo.raychaudhuri@du.edu

Research interests: forestry, natural resources, sustainability

Sean Tierney

Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of Denver, 2009
sean.tierney@du.edu

Research interests: urban geography, transportation geography, urban sustainability