Graduate Students

This is a current list of our graduate students. 
(Updated August 2020)

Achilles, Allison
Graduate Student
Allison.Achilles@du.edu

Alrehele, Nadiah
Graduate Student
Nadiah.Alrehele@du.edu

Barnes, Mariah
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Mariah.Barnes@du.edu    
Office: CMK 303

Bowman, Justin        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Justin.Bowman@du.edu
Office: CMK 213

Britten, Nicholas (Nick)   
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
nicholas.britten@du.edu
Office: CMK 303

Demuse, Ryan        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Ryan.Demuse@du.edu    
Office: CMK 305

Doeller, Mark        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Mark.Doeller@du.edu
Office: CMK 305

Dorio, Alex        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
alex.dorio@du.edu
Office: CMK 213

Gallardo, Isis       
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Isis.Gallardo@du.edu    
Office: CMK 303

Graybill, Dan        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Dan.Graybill@du.edu  
Office: CMK 213

Hedges, Charles (Evans)       
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Evans.Hedges@du.edu
Office: CMK 305

Ko, Cheng Chih
Graduate Student
Cheng-Chih.Ko@du.edu

Kovalchuk, Valdimir (Vlad)  
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Vladimir.Kovalchuk@du.edu
Office: CMK 305

Li, Qiao
Graduate Student
Qiao.Li@du.edu

Parrish, Jesse
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Jesse.Parrish@du.edu
Office: CMK 305

Schlortt, Casey        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Casey.Schlortt@du.edu
Office: CMK 303

Stevens, Alex     
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Alex.Stevens@du.edu  
Office: CMK 303

Wang, Xichao  (Collier)   
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
xichao.wang@du.edu    
Office: CMK 213

Zhuang, Xiao        
Graduate Teaching Assistant    
Xiao.Zhuang@du.edu  
Office: CMK 305