Graduate Students

This is a current list of our graduate students. 
(Updated May 2019)

Nada A. Alahmadi

PhD Student

Email: nada.alahmadi@du.edu

Nadiah Alrehele

PhD Student

Email: nadiah.alrehele@du.edu 

Mariah K. Barnes

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant 

Office: CMK 303

Email: mariah.barnes@du.edu 

Nicholas R. Britten

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant 

Office: CMK 213 

Email: nicholas.britten@du.edu 

Ryan T. Demuse

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant 

Office: CMK 303 

Email: Ryan.Demuse@du.edu 

Alex M. Dorio

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 305

Email: alex.dorio@du.edu

Tucker L. Dowell

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 305

Email: tucker.dowell@du.edu

Isis O. Gallardo

PhD Student

Email: isis.gallardo@du.edu

Yiqing Gen

MS Student

Email: yiging.gen@du.edu

Dan D. Graybill

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 213

Email: Dan.Graybill@du.edu 

Bradford Greene

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 303 

Email: brad.greene@du.edu 

Devin R. Groh

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 213

Email: devin.groh@du.edu 

Cheng-Chih Ko

PhD Student

Email: Cheng-Chih.Ko@du.edu

Vlad Kovalchuk

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant 

Office: CMK 305 

Email: vladimir.kovalchuk@du.edu 

Qiao Li

PhD Student

Email: hongjingnan.ma@du.edu

Matthew Napolitano

MS Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 305

Email: matthew.napolitano@du.edu 

Hwajin Park

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 305

Email: hwajin.park@du.edu 

Jesse R. Parrish

PhD Student

Email: jesse.parrish@du.edu

Adam Purcilly

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 303

Email: Adam.Purcilly@du.edu 

Alex Stevens

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant 

Office: CMK 303

Email: alex.stevens@du.edu 

Xichao Wang

PhD Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: CMK 305

Email: xichao.wang@du.edu

Zachary Virgilio

MA Student

Graduate Teaching Assistant 

Office: CMK 213 

Email: zach.virgilio@du.edu 

Xiao Zhuang

PhD Student

Email: Xiang.Zhuao@du.edu